Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

1-11
19:30
3-13

Venue: Nenagh Referee: Patrick Smith

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Wednesday 13th Jul 2022

Saturday 9th Jul 2022

1-13
15:00
2-14

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Barry Cassidy

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Tuesday 5th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

2-12
19:30
3-12

Venue: Nenagh Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

1-8
14:00
2-6

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

1-14
13:45
0-20

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Fergal Kelly

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

3-18
12:00
2-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

0-13
16:00
2-16

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Paul Faloon

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

0-24
14:00
1-12

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: David Gough

Friday 27th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

2-14
12:30
0-27

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

3-11
12:00
4-13

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Noel Mullaney

0-11
12:00
1-12

Venue: Pearse Stadium Referee: Christopher Ryan

2-16
11:30
1-15

Venue: Darver Referee: TBC

2-26
15:00
1-8

Venue: Darver Referee: Kevin Parke

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

1-13
11:30
0-17

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

4-17
19:00
0-9

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Jason Mc Andrew

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

1-10
14:00
4-16

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: James Connors

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

3-9
14:00
2-9

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Kevin Brady

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Friday 11th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

3-11
14:00
1-12

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Friday 4th Mar 2022

Wednesday 2nd Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

2-13
14:00
0-10

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Friday 25th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

0-9
14:00
0-10

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Thursday 6th Jan 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE