Sunday 27th Nov 2016

Saturday 19th Nov 2016

Tuesday 15th Nov 2016

Saturday 5th Nov 2016

Saturday 29th Oct 2016

Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Saturday 15th Oct 2016

Venue: TBC Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 1st Oct 2016

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Michael Lee

Monday 12th Sep 2016

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

1-3
12:30
3-17

Venue: Birr Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Saturday 6th Aug 2016

1-14
14:00
1-12

Venue: Birr Referee: Des Mc Enery

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Friday 29th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Tuesday 19th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

5-8
12:00
5-11

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Brendan Rice

Friday 15th Jul 2016

Venue: TBC Referee: Brian Seagrave

Saturday 9th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Saturday 2nd Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

Friday 24th Jun 2016

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

4-6
15:15
9-12

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Thursday 9th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

0-1
12:45
3-8

Venue: Naomh Mearnóg Referee: TBC

0-2
13:30
3-10

Venue: Naomh Mearnóg Referee: TBC

3-3
12:00
0-0

Venue: Naomh Mearnóg Referee: TBC

Friday 3rd Jun 2016

Thursday 2nd Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

3-11
19:30
2-16

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Pat Maguire

Sunday 29th May 2016

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Tuesday 24th May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

0-15
19:30
2-11

Venue: St. Felim's Park Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 14th May 2016

0-1
10:00
2-5

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

0-0
12:30
2-10

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

1-0
14:00
6-6

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

2-1
11:00
4-6

Venue: Rathleague Referee: TBC

Friday 13th May 2016

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Friday 29th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

0-13
14:00
0-6

Venue: Beragh Referee: Brendan Rice

Thursday 21st Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

3-10
12:00
2-5

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Mark Dorrian

Friday 15th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

2-7
14:00
1-2

Venue: Tír Chonaill Gaels Referee: John Niland

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

2-17
12:00
1-6

Venue: 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

1-18
12:00
2-12

Venue: Clones Referee: James Lewis

4-15
13:30
1-6

Venue: Clones Referee: Martin Conroy

Sunday 27th Mar 2016

1-17
15:00
0-15

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

3-6
13:30
0-17

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Anthony Marron

4-6
12:00
0-10

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Martin Conroy

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

3-19
13:30
0-3

Venue: Crosskeys Referee: Fergal Maguire

0-7
12:00
2-11

Venue: Crosskeys Referee: Anthony Marron

Wednesday 16th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

Saturday 12th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

0-12
14:00
0-16

Venue: Hamilton Park Referee: Des Mc Enery

Saturday 5th Mar 2016

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

Saturday 27th Feb 2016

3-6
14:00
0-9

Venue: Corofin Referee: Gerry Carmody

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

1-15
14:00
1-11

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Eugene OHare

Sunday 7th Feb 2016

0-5
14:00
2-10

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Saturday 6th Feb 2016

Sunday 31st Jan 2016

6-10
14:00
1-10

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Des Mc Enery

Saturday 30th Jan 2016

1-11
14:00
3-9

Venue: Allen Park Referee: Hugh O Kane

Friday 22nd Jan 2016

0-13
20:00
1-11

Venue: Allen Park Referee: Paddy Neilan

Saturday 16th Jan 2016

2-8
14:00
0-15

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Hugh O Kane

Wednesday 13th Jan 2016

Saturday 9th Jan 2016

Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

Saturday 2nd Jan 2016

0-12
14:00
1-13

Venue: Dunganny 1 Referee: Noel Hand

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

UNDERAGE